illustrated logbook

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

hey

Finally my 1st illustration logbook is ready!!

Here are all my illustrations from past two months.

From logbook I remember one thing.

Being a science student, before coming to Srishti for me log book was only logarithmic book. 🙂

I remember in the list of requirements they had written bring logbook and other stuff.

I brought logarithmic book without having any idea what exactly logbook means in design world, but then I saw other students carrying fancy books and now I have my own.   hehehe 🙂

but that was kind of embarrassing back then……doesn’t matter…. hota hain kabh kabhi

Do have a look at my illustrations, and please post your feedback

Thanks

Leave a Reply

